CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 temperature, humidity and VOC air quality sensor module CJMCU-8118
CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 temperature, humidity and VOC air quality sensor module CJMCU-8118
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 temperature, humidity and VOC air quality sensor module CJMCU-8118
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 temperature, humidity and VOC air quality sensor module CJMCU-8118

CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 temperature, humidity and VOC air quality sensor module CJMCU-8118

Regular price
17,95 €
Sale price
17,95 €
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 temperature, humidity and VOC air quality sensor module CJMCU-8118

This small breakout board combines many sensors and is therefore particularly suitable for Arduino projects. In connection with a NodeMCU (ESP 8266) it is very easy (and above all space-saving) monitor indoor air quality.

Highlights

  • Temperature sensor
  • Humidity sensor
  • VOC air quality sensor
  • Everything combined on a small breakout board

Attention

  • The CCS811 sensor (VOC air quality) warms up minimally during the measurement. If measurements are carried out too frequently via the CCS811 sensor (e.g. every second), this affects the temperature measurement of the HDC1080 sensor.
  • We therefore recommend a maximum of one measurement every 10 seconds with the CCS811 sensor. As a result, the temperature deviation at room temperature is in the range of 0.5 ° C. This can be done e.g. via the CCS811 library from Martin Pennings by specifying "CCS811_MODE_10SEC".
  • If desired, a firmware upgrade of the CCS811-Sensors to version 2.0. For more information see https://github.com/maarten-pennings/CCS811/. We ask for your understanding that we cannot accept any liability for the externally linked content.

Tutorial

CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor Modul CJMCU-8118
CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor Modul CJMCU-8118
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor Modul CJMCU-8118
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor Modul CJMCU-8118

CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor Modul CJMCU-8118

Normaler Preis
17,95 €
Sonderpreis
17,95 €
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

CCS811 HDC1080 CO2 Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor Modul CJMCU-8118

Dieses kleine Breakout Board vereint viele Sensoren und ist damit besonders gut für Arduino-Projekte geeignet. In Verbindung mit einem NodeMCU (ESP 8266) lässt sich so sehr leicht (und vor allem platzsparend) die Innenraum-Luftqualität überwachen.

Highlights

  • Temperatursensor
  • Sensor für Luftfeuchtigkeit
  • VOC Luftqualitäts-Sensor
  • Alles vereint auf einem kleinen Breakout-Board

Achtung

  • Der CCS811-Sensor (VOC Luftqualität) wärmt sich bei der Messung minimal auf.  Werden zu häufig Messungen über den CCS811-Sensor durchgeführt (z.B. jede Sekunde), so beeinträchtigt dies die Temperatur-Messung des HDC1080-Sensors.
  • Wir empfehlen daher maximal eine Messung alle 10 Sekunden mit dem CCS811-Sensor.  Dadurch ist die Temperaturabweichung bei Zimmertemperatur im Bereich von 0,5 °C. Dies kann z.B. über  die CCS811-Library von Martin Pennings durch Angabe von "CCS811_MODE_10SEC" erfolgen.
  • Falls gewünscht, kann ein Firmware-Upgrade des CCS811-Sensors auf Version 2.0 durchgeführt werden. Weitere Informationen siehe https://github.com/maarten-pennings/CCS811/. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir für die extern verlinkten Inhalte keine Haftung übernehmen können.

Tutorial